The independent student newspaper of Iowa State and Ames since 1890

Iowa State Daily

Iowa State Daily

Iowa State Daily

2022-2023 Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 06 Northern IowaHome0-0T
Northern IowaHome
Fri, Aug 12 MinnesotaAway1-1T
MinnesotaAway
Thu, Aug 18 ArizonaAway1-2L
ArizonaAway
Thu, Aug 25 MemphisAway0-3 StoryL
MemphisAway Story
Sun, Aug 28 CreightonAway0-0T
CreightonAway
Thu, Sep 01 MichiganAway3-2 StoryW
MichiganAway Story
Sun, Sep 04 KentuckyAway0-4 StoryL
KentuckyAway Story
Thu, Sep 08 IowaHome2-1 StoryW
IowaHome Story
Sun, Sep 11 South DakotaHome0-0 StoryT
South DakotaHome Story
Thu, Sep 15 OmahaHome4-1W
OmahaHome
Thu, Sep 22 Kansas StateHome0-0 StoryT
Kansas StateHome Story
Sun, Sep 25 1:00 p.m.West VirginiaHome
West VirginiaHome
Thu, Sep 29 7:00 p.m. OklahomaAway
OklahomaAway
Thu, Oct 06 7:00 p.m. Texas TechAway
Texas TechAway
Sun, Oct 09 1:00 p.m.TCUAway
TCUAway
Thu, Oct 13 6:00 p.m.BaylorHome
BaylorHome
Sun, Oct 16 1:00 p.m.Oklahoma StateAway
Oklahoma StateAway
Thu, Oct 20 6:00 p.m.TexasHome
TexasHome
Thu, Oct 27 7:00 p.m. KansasAway
KansasAway
Donate to Iowa State Daily
$590
$1500
Contributed
Our Goal