The independent student newspaper of Iowa State and Ames since 1890

Iowa State Daily

Iowa State Daily

Iowa State Daily

2022-2023 Women's Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 07 Cleveland StateHome87-54 StoryW
Cleveland StateHome Story
Thu, Nov 10 6:30 p.m.SouthernHome
SouthernHome
Wed, Nov 16 6:00 p.m.UNIAway
UNIAway
Sun, Nov 20 11:00 a.m.ColumbiaHome
ColumbiaHome
Thu, Nov 24 6:30 p.m.Michigan StateAway
Michigan StateAway
Sun, Nov 27 TBANorth Carolina/OregonAway
North Carolina/OregonAway
Tue, Nov 29 6:30 p.m.SIUEHome
SIUEHome
Wed, Dec 07 6:00 p.m.IowaAway
IowaAway
Sun, Dec 11 12:00 p.m.JacksonvilleHome
JacksonvilleHome
Sun, Dec 18 2:30 p.m.VillanovaAway
VillanovaAway
Thu, Dec 22 5:00 p.m.DrakeHome
DrakeHome
Sat, Dec 31 2:00 p.m.Texas TechAway
Texas TechAway
Wed, Jan 04 6:30 p.m.West VirginiaHome
West VirginiaHome
Sun, Jan 08 2:00 p.m.OklahomaAway
OklahomaAway
Wed, Jan 11 6:30 p.m.Kansas StateHome
Kansas StateHome
Sun, Jan 15 4:00 p.m.TexasAway
TexasAway
Wed, Jan 18 6:30 p.m.Oklahoma StateHome
Oklahoma StateHome
Sat, Jan 21 5:00 p.m.KansasHome
KansasHome
Wed, Jan 25 6:30 p.m.TCUAway
TCUAway
Sat, Jan 28 3:00 p.m.OklahomaHome
OklahomaHome
Wed, Feb 01 6:30 p.m.Kansas StateAway
Kansas StateAway
Sat, Feb 04 5:00 p.m.BaylorHome
BaylorHome
Sat, Feb 11 5:00 p.m.West VirginiaAway
West VirginiaAway
Mon, Feb 13 6:00 p.m.TexasHome
TexasHome
Sat, Feb 18 5:00 p.m.BaylorAway
BaylorAway
Wed, Feb 22 6:30 p.m.Oklahoma StateAway
Oklahoma StateAway
Sat, Feb 25 5:00 p.m.TCUHome
TCUHome
Wed, Mar 01 7:00 p.m. KansasAway
KansasAway
Sat, Mar 04 3:00 p.m.Texas TechHome
Texas TechHome
Donate to Iowa State Daily
$1300
$1500
Contributed
Our Goal