Past Big 12 Wrestling Champions

Beau Berkley

Since the inception of the Big 12 in 1997, Oklahoma State has dominated the Big 12 wrestling tournament with 12 victories. Iowa State is in second with three, followed by Oklahoma with two. Former members Nebraska and Missouri each have one. 

2014: Oklahoma State

2013: Oklahoma State

2012: Missouri

2011: Oklahoma State

2010: Oklahoma State

Iowa State plays host to this year’s Big 12 Championships. Action starts at 11 a.m. Saturday at Hilton Coliseum.